I realized that I haven’t publicly thanked the three men who helped me make my deadline to install Generations in their new home at The Plaza at Huntington Station.  Larry Felton is my right hand who speaks my language and has a great eye.  Jade Windell follows us up with texturing and finishing surfaces, and Nathan Slape is expert at finishing small details, especially from the collar up.  I want to thank all of them publicly – as they were there during this and The Justice Center project, as we raced the clock but didn’t compromise any detail in finishing.  I will find an image of all three, but for now, here are Larry and Jade with the Grandma and kid and Nathan working on one of the Justice Center piecesImageImage

Leave a Reply

