On the road to Huntington Station!

Finally, Generations is on its way to Huntington Station!  I’ll ultimately put more images up, but for now I want to just let everyone see that all the pieces (4) are ready, wrapped and strapped down to the truck – a flatbed making a couple of stops along the way.  His first stop is Baltimore where he is dropping off two huge dumpsters that are riding right behind my sculptures!  The sign on the dumpsters?  “1-800-GOT-JUNK?”  This is a first for my art – and I didn’t know whether to laugh or cry – so opted for laughter.  That’s how I want everyone who experiences these stone figures to feel – joy – and to enjoy these Bench People and the drum and guitar case benches.  They are on their way, and so am I!ImageImageImage

One thought on “On the road to Huntington Station!

Leave a Reply

